The FHRA management team consists of a volunteer board of directors who work closely with a paid full time Executive Director who facilitates redevelopment projects, enforces architectural standards, and oversees repayment of the bond debt. The FHRA employs a full time Executive Assistant to perform administrative tasks, manage tenant services, and process accounts payables for both operating and TIF revenue accounts. The FHRA also employs a full time facilities manager who oversees buildings and grounds maintenance and contracts.

Board members are political appointments by representatives from the municipal taxing districts. The Fort Harrison Reuse Authority is located in both the City of Lawrence and City of Indianapolis taxing districts. At this time, three of the five members are currently City of Lawrence residents.

Edward Treacy – President
Term: 3 year
Expires: 12/31/2016
Appointed by: Marion County Commissioners

Jeffrey Congdon – Vice President
Term: 3 year
Expires: 12/31/2017
Appointed by: Indianapolis Mayor

Russell Brown - Secretary Treasurer
Term: 3 year Expires: 12/31/2017
Appointed by: Indianapolis City County Council 

Marci Reddick – Member
Term: 3 year
Expires: 12/31/2015
Appointed by: Lawrence Mayor

Curtis Bigsbee – Member
Term: 1 year
Expires: 12/31/2016
Appointed by: Lawrence City Council

Freddie Burrus - Executive Director

Heather Millikan – Executive Assistant

Timothy Riggs - Facilities Manager